Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

29373 Highway 184, Dolores, CO – $475,000

  • $475k Price
  • 8,512 Sqft
  • 15 Acres
  • $475k Price
  • 8,512 Sqft
  • 15 Acres

29373 Highway 184

Minutes from Dolores yet tucked away in privacy...15 secluded acres with an unfinished house awaits your finishing touches! Mountain and lake views from this great piece of property. House is open on ground floor ready for you to turn it into your dream home. Upstairs there are 6 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms framed in waiting for completion. There is a 3rd level area intended to be a balcony-imagine the views!! Septic is in and water tap is paid for and installed. Don't miss out on this great opportunity!!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755899
  • Price$475,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage8,512
  • Acres15.00
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address29373 Highway 184
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Radiant
  • BasementConcrete
  • StoriesTwo Story

Exterior

  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website224
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeSouthwest Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 29373 Highway 184, Dolores, CO (MLS® #755899)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer