Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

3206 E 5th, Durango, CO – $299,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,100 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,100 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

3206 E 5th

Great potential in this Animas City property! Fantastic in-town location close to Memorial Park, City Market and Animas River Trail for convenient access to all Durango has to offer! This home is family friendly with great possibilities to make it your own! Big front yard and fenced back yard. Carport off alley for easy access.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755903
  • Price$299,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,100
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built1949
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address3206 E 5th
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionAnimas City
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Natural Gas
  • Parking Spaces1

Interior

  • StoriesOne Story

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website95
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeHarmony Real Estate, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3206 E 5th, Durango, CO (MLS® #755903)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $309,500 to $299,900 $9,600 (3.10%)
Price Reduced from $330,000 to $309,500 $20,500 (6.21%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer