Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

431 Jackalope Drive, Bayfield, CO – $82,500

  • $82.5k Price
  • 38.94 Acres
  • $82.5k Price
  • 38.94 Acres

431 Jackalope Drive

Magnificent mountain and valley views can be enjoyed from this undeveloped area of Forest Lakes. Privacy is plentiful among the mature ponderosa pines and Unit 3 backs to the San Juan National Forest and Colorado public land. Roughed in roads are in place. The FL Metro District has not extended the water lines for Unit 3 and there is no infrastructure in place nor plans for it. Roads are roughed in for Unit 3 but some areas are narrow and very rough. There are ten groups of lots owned by the seller that have been split according to location within Unit #3. These groups range from 8 to 33 lots priced between $27,000-$82,500 accordingly.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755927
  • Price$82,500
  • Acres38.94
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address431 Jackalope Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes 3
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Propane Required
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Adj to Open Space, Borders National Forest, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website216
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 431 Jackalope Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #755927)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer