Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

731 Bellflower Road, Bayfield, CO – $469,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,504 Sqft
  • 13.48 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,504 Sqft
  • 13.48 Acres

731 Bellflower Road

This home is located in the beautiful Bellflower area off CR 502. Situated on 13.48 acres with spectacular views and natural light, this home has great potential with an open concept living plan, 4 bedrooms, and 3 baths. The main level is surrounded by a wraparound deck porch offering expansive views and room for relaxing or entertaining. Interior custom features and details are awaiting the vision and attention of a new owner. An over-sized 4 car detached garage and covered RV parking provide plenty of room for storage, projects and toys storage and equipment. Deck has been rebuilt and home is being repainted. It is move in ready.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755982
  • Price$469,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage3,504
  • Acres13.48
  • Year Built1988
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address731 Bellflower Road
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • GaragesDetached Garage

Interior

  • HeatingPropane
  • Has BasementYes
  • StoriesTwo Story

Basement

Block, Basement-walk out, Concrete

Exterior

  • ConstructionWood

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website65

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 731 Bellflower Road, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #755982)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Price Increased from $449,000 to $469,000 $20,000 (4.45%)
Price Reduced from $469,000 to $449,000 $20,000 (4.26%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Price Increased from $461,000 to $469,000 $8,000 (1.74%)
Show More (2)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer