Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

84 Yeoman Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $21,600

  • $21.6k Price
  • .23 Acres
  • $21.6k Price
  • .23 Acres

84 Yeoman Drive

New Pagosa Area Water & Sanitation Lift Station now allows for the development of the Chris Mountain Village lots. This parcel is located in a quiet, beautiful area nestled within the trees. Flat parcel of land would allow for a nice build site. Large parcel sits behind this lot which makes it very private. Now is the time to secure your lot. Chris Mountain Village is just minutes away from Pagosa Medical Center, City Market, Walmart, and great restaurants.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755992
  • Price$21,600
  • Acres0.23
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address84 Yeoman Drive
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Chris Mountain Village 2 - 03 Cnty Code 00112

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity Near, Propane Required

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Adj to Greenbelt, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website67
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

Office

EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 84 Yeoman Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #755992)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer