Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

30 Croton Court, Pagosa Springs, CO – $27,900

  • $27.9k Price
  • .22 Acres
  • $27.9k Price
  • .22 Acres

30 Croton Court

Park like lot with lots of trees. Views of Pagosa Peak located at the end of a quiet Cul de Sac, just walking distance to Lake Hatcher for the fisherman in the family and only a quarter mile from the National Forest. Good year round access & utilities (including water & sewer) are to the property. Plus the tap fees are paid. Owner is a licensed Realtor in AZ.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Sun 05 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755993
  • Price$27,900
  • Acres0.22
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address30 Croton Court
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Lake Hatcher Park - 03 Cnty Code 00287

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website6
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

HOA Name

Pagosa Lakes Property Owners Association

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 30 Croton Court, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #755993)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer