Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

101 Glade Court, Durango, CO – $160,000

  • $160k Price
  • .24 Acres
  • $160k Price
  • .24 Acres

101 Glade Court

Aspen Glade is a premier custom home community situated in the center of the Animas Valley of Durango, CO and features 3,700 feet of walking trails inside the open space. Located just 15 minutes from Historic Downtown Durango and 20 minutes from world-class skiing at Purgatory Resort. Aspen Glade features 18 Custom Homesites of 10,000 s/f or more. The homesites are ready for building and have already been stubbed for utilities (gas, water, power, sewer, TV, and telephone). Don't miss out building your dream home on one of these premier lots.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755998
  • Price$160,000
  • Acres0.24
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address101 Glade Court
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewValley

Utilities

Electricity, Internet, Phone - Cell Reception, Phone, Natural Gas, Cable TV

Exterior

Lot Description

Level, Adj to Open Space, Corners Marked, Cul-de-Sac

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website34
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameAspen Glade

Listing Details

Office

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Western Colorado Properties

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 101 Glade Court, Durango, CO (MLS® #755998)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer