Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

116 Glade Court, Durango, CO – $163,000

  • $163k Price
  • .24 Acres
  • $163k Price
  • .24 Acres

116 Glade Court

Aspen Glade is a premier custom home community situated in the center of the Animas Valley of Durango, CO and features 3,700 feet of walking trails inside the open space. Located just 15 minutes from Historic Downtown Durango and 20 minutes from world-class skiing at Purgatory Resort. Aspen Glade features 18 Custom Homesites of 10,000 s/f or more. The homesites are ready for building and have already been stubbed for utilities (gas, water, power, sewer, TV, and telephone). Don't miss out building your dream home on one of these premier lots.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755999
  • Price$163,000
  • Acres0.24
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address116 Glade Court
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionAspen Glade
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewValley

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Natural Gas, Cable TV, Internet, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

Lot Description

Cul-de-Sac, Adj to Open Space, Corners Marked, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website97
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameAspen Glade

Listing Details

Office

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Western Colorado Properties

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 116 Glade Court, Durango, CO (MLS® #755999)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer