Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

164 Glade Court, Durango, CO – $170,000

  • $170k Price
  • .26 Acres
  • $170k Price
  • .26 Acres

164 Glade Court

Aspen Glade is a premier custom home community situated in the center of the Animas Valley of Durango, CO and features 3,700 feet of walking trails inside the open space. Located just 15 minutes from Historic Downtown Durango and 20 minutes from world-class skiing at Purgatory Resort. Aspen Glade features 18 Custom Homesites of 10,000 s/f or more. The homesites are ready for building and have already been stubbed for utilities (gas, water, power, sewer, TV, and telephone). Don't miss out building your dream home on one of these premier lots.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756000
  • Price$170,000
  • Acres0.26
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address164 Glade Court
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionAspen Glade
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewValley

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Natural Gas, Cable TV, Internet, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

Lot Description

Golf Course Near, Adj to Open Space, Corners Marked, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website67
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameAspen Glade

Listing Details

Office

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Western Colorado Properties

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 164 Glade Court, Durango, CO (MLS® #756000)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer