Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

129 Sugarloaf Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $29,500

  • $29.5k Price
  • ¼ Acres
  • $29.5k Price
  • ¼ Acres

129 Sugarloaf Drive

This property has plenty of potential with stellar views of Pagosa Peak, ample building space and walking distance from National Forest. The lot is at the end of County maintained roads; any development to the North and East will have to build their own road. Predominately flat with plenty of privacy and Ponderosa pines, this property is primed for a spectacular mountain home.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756054
  • Price$29,500
  • Acres0.25
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address129 Sugarloaf Drive
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa Highlands Estates - 03 Cnty Code 00399

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity, Propane Required, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Boundaries Marked, Fishing Rights, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website4
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 129 Sugarloaf Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #756054)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer