Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

129 Sugarloaf Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $29,500

  • $29.5k Price
  • ¼ Acres
  • $29.5k Price
  • ¼ Acres

129 Sugarloaf Drive

This property has plenty of potential with stellar views of Pagosa Peak, ample building space and walking distance from National Forest. The lot is at the end of County maintained roads; any development to the North and East will have to build their own road. Predominately flat with plenty of privacy and Ponderosa pines, this property is primed for a spectacular mountain home.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756054
  • Price$29,500
  • Acres0.25
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address129 Sugarloaf Drive
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa Highlands Estates - 03 Cnty Code 00399

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity, Propane Required, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Boundaries Marked, Fishing Rights, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website67
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 129 Sugarloaf Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #756054)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer