Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

182 Incline Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $78,500

  • $78.5k Price
  • .53 Acres
  • $78.5k Price
  • .53 Acres

182 Incline Circle

Lot 15 within Coyote Cove is a Lake Front Home site perched above Lake Hatcher on an elevated knoll over looking the Lake. The Gated community of Coyote Cove offers a Lake Front community at Affordable prices.The Community offers a Lake-side, 3 Acre Open Space parcel on Lake Hatcher in a Park-like setting for the benefit of the Owner's. Paved roads, central water and sewer and all underground utilities. Beautiful Aspens, perimeter fencing and irrigated landscaping welcomes you as you enter the gates to Coyote Cove. Fish for over-sized Brown and Rainbow Trout along side of Eagles and Osprey right within your our community. Come experience the Lake front community of Coyote Cove.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756058
  • Price$78,500
  • Acres0.53
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address182 Incline Circle
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • SubdivisionCoyote Cove - 06
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Amenities

  • ViewLake/Pond/Reservoir
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontLake/Reservoir

Exterior

Lot Description

Adj to Greenbelt, Boundaries Marked, Corners Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Fishing Rights, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website70
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeHome and Land Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 182 Incline Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #756058)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer