Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

2 Carol Place, Durango, CO – $359,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 440 Sqft
  • .32 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 440 Sqft
  • .32 Acres

2 Carol Place

A rare location with views over Durango. Cute and compact, single level home. Located on a spacious lot with views over town. It is also an ideal lot to build a new home on with all of the utilities to the site, landscaping in place and easy access to trails, schools and shopping. Consider the options for either a terrific build site or a cute and cozy home.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756071
  • Price$359,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage440
  • Acres0.32
  • Year Built1950
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2 Carol Place
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Interior

  • InteriorHardwood
  • AppliancesRange/Oven, Refrigerator
  • StoriesOne Story

School Information

  • ElementaryNeedham K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website124
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2 Carol Place, Durango, CO (MLS® #756071)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer