Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

1101 Goddard Avenue, Ignacio, CO – $1,250,000

  • $1.3M Price
  • 2,954 Sqft
  • .55 Acres
  • $1.3M Price
  • 2,954 Sqft
  • .55 Acres

1101 Goddard Avenue

Profitable car wash in Ignacio designed to accommodate cars, trucks, and even fully extended dump trucks. Consisting of two commercial bays (19.3' x 45.8'), one auto wash bay (17.5' x 36.8'), a mechanical room (12' x 45.8'), and vacuum stations. The car wash can be purchased independently or with the hardware store next door. Inventory and equipment list available upon request. Sale will include the business, real estate and improvements.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756142
  • Price$1,250,000
  • Square Footage2,954
  • Acres0.55
  • Year Built2011
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1101 Goddard Avenue
  • AreaIgnacio In Town
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Interior

  • InteriorConcrete

Exterior

  • ConstructionBlock

Additional Information

  • Days on Website61
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

Office

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Western Colorado Properties

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1101 Goddard Avenue, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #756142)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer