Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

206 Riverside Avenue, Dolores, CO – $60,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 868 Sqft
  • .21 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 868 Sqft
  • .21 Acres

206 Riverside Avenue

PERFECT location in Dolores for this 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom cottage on a large lot which backs to the Park and then Dolores River. This home needs some TLC and could use a remodel. Has a lot of potential with an Excellent location!!!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756187
  • Price$60,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage868
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built1923
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address206 Riverside Avenue
  • AreaDolores
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

Utilities

Electric, Natural Gas, Internet

Interior

  • AppliancesRange/Oven
  • HeatingSpace Heater, Natural Gas
  • StoriesOne Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website152
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 206 Riverside Avenue, Dolores, CO (MLS® #756187)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from UC/Contingent/Call LB to Back on Market
Price Increased from $50,000 to $60,000 $10,000 (20.00%)
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Price Reduced from $75,000 to $50,000 $25,000 (33.33%)
Show More (4)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer