Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

Tbd Cr 319, Ignacio, CO – $31,500

  • $31.5k Price
  • 35 Acres
  • $31.5k Price
  • 35 Acres

Tbd Cr 319

No covenants, no restrictions, 35 acres of gently rolling land bordering Southern Ute land to the east. Good year round access via road to gas pad on east side of property. Well and septic will need to be installed prior to building. This is a great recreational property and a very affordable price of only $900 an acre. Low taxes of only $600 a year. 35 acres will be split from 70 acre parcel. Address of neighbor in the SW corner of subject property is 6100 CR 319.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756202
  • Price$31,500
  • Acres35.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Cr 319
  • AreaIgnacio Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Propane Required

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPasture, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website215

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Cr 319, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #756202)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer