Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

555 Rivergate Lane, Durango, CO – $339,000

  • $339k Price
  • 1,108 Sqft
  • $339k Price
  • 1,108 Sqft

555 Rivergate Lane

Previously leased as a dental office, this commercial condo at RiverGate has many great features, excellent exposure to RiverGate Lane and custom interior finishes, including stained concrete floors, reception area, 4 private office and a break room/utility room. Three-quarter bath meets ADA requirements. This lease space fronts onto RiverGate Lane and has excellent exposure to the general public. Property includes 3 assigned parking spaces in the underground parking garage along with public parking on RiverGate Lane. Enjoy a great office setting close to the Animas River Trail, just minutes from downtown.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756288
  • Price$339,000
  • Square Footage1,108
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address555 Rivergate Lane
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionRiverGate Lofts
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

Utilities

Sanitary Sewer, Water, Natural Gas, Electric, Phone, Internet

Parking

Paved, On Street, 2-10 Total Spaces, Common, Assigned, Underground, Garage

Interior

  • InteriorStained/Stamped Concrete
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • BasementSlab
  • # of Stories1

Heating

Heat Pump, Forced Air, Natural Gas, Electric

Exterior

  • RoofOther
  • ConstructionSteel

Additional Information

  • Days on Website234
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 555 Rivergate Lane, Durango, CO (MLS® #756288)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $350,000 to $339,000 $11,000 (3.14%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer