Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

14 Folsom Place, Durango, CO – $389,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 944 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 944 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

14 Folsom Place

Location, Location and view of the La Plata's. Walking distance to Chapman Hill and the ice skating rink, walk across the street to Folsom Park. Minutes to down town or the river trail. This 3 bedroom 1 1/2 bath home is ready for you to make it pretty with some fine tuning. Large backyard with a privacy fence, nice shed and plenty of room for a garden.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756342
  • Price$389,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage944
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1954
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address14 Folsom Place
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionRiverview Heights
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electric, Natural Gas, Internet

Interior

  • InteriorHardwood
  • AppliancesRange/Oven, Refrigerator
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • BasementCrawl Space
  • StoriesOne Story

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesGarage, Shed
  • RoofComposition
  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website55
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 14 Folsom Place, Durango, CO (MLS® #756342)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Price Reduced from $400,000 to $389,000 $11,000 (2.75%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer