Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

Tbd Blue Ridge Circle, Bayfield, CO – $19,000

  • $19k Price
  • 1.01 Acres
  • $19k Price
  • 1.01 Acres

Tbd Blue Ridge Circle

Beautiful 1.01 acre lot in the tall pines located off Loop Road. Private in the pine views with a gentle slope and easy build. Easy access to the national forest and BLM for great hiking and hunting. Central water is provided by Forest Lakes Metro District.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756359
  • Price$19,000
  • Acres1.01
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Blue Ridge Circle
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity Near, Natural Gas Near

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website174
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Blue Ridge Circle, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #756359)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer