Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

755 Animas View Drive, Durango, CO – $229,000

  • $229k Price
  • .43 Acres
  • $229k Price
  • .43 Acres

755 Animas View Drive

Versatile development opportunity for a multifamily project, or just a single family home, within the City limits with views of the Animas River and valley beyond. This parcel is zoned RH (12-24 units/acre) and located adjacent to a transit stop and just down the street from Durango's Oxbow Park and Open Space Preserve with upcoming river trail extension to downtown. Atmos gas, electric, and city water and sewer are all readily available at the property line, and access can be provided directly from Animas View Drive. Seller already has a Geo-technical Engineering Study, and the LPEA Overhead Power Line can be moved along the South Boundary to open up multiple development opportunities on this parcel. Call for more details.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756483
  • Price$229,000
  • Acres0.43
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Family
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address755 Animas View Drive
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionBonnie Brae
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Stream/River

Utilities

Electricity Near, Natural Gas Near

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website81

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Land and Homes
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 755 Animas View Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #756483)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer