Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

Tbd Rosemary Lane, Durango, CO – $350,000

  • $350k Price
  • 2.36 Acres
  • $350k Price
  • 2.36 Acres

Tbd Rosemary Lane

This lot borders Lightner Creek and is ideal to add residential units. Located close to public transportation and easy access to downtown Durango. This lot, within city limits, is one of the best kept secrets of Durango. It has all of the city amenities: city water and sewer, and cable.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756511
  • Price$350,000
  • Acres2.36
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Family
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Rosemary Lane
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas, Natural Gas Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website148

Zoning

Residential Multi Family, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Rosemary Lane, Durango, CO (MLS® #756511)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer