Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Tbd Rosemary Lane, Durango, CO – $350,000

  • $350k Price
  • 2.36 Acres
  • $350k Price
  • 2.36 Acres

Tbd Rosemary Lane

This lot borders Lightner Creek and is ideal to add residential units. Located close to public transportation and easy access to downtown Durango. This lot, within city limits, is one of the best kept secrets of Durango. It has all of the city amenities: city water and sewer, and cable.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756511
  • Price$350,000
  • Acres2.36
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Family
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Rosemary Lane
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek

Utilities

Electricity Near, Natural Gas, Natural Gas Near, Phone Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website395

Zoning

Residential Single Family, Residential Multi Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Rosemary Lane, Durango, CO (MLS® #756511)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer