Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

880 Shellhammer Road, Ignacio, CO – $375,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 4,608 Sqft
  • 39.54 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 4,608 Sqft
  • 39.54 Acres

880 Shellhammer Road

4-Bed 3-Bath FarmHouse, on a gorgeous wooded private lot of 39.54 Acres with Panorama views of the Mountains, Valley and gorgeous farm land as far as the eye can see. The home is currently under a remodel. Customize your own finishes and make the house a home of your taste. Main level of the home has stunning wood beams running floor to ceiling, beautiful fire place, open floor plan throughout the home, with Panorama views of the mountains and valley. Exterior of the home is completely sound, Concrete walls on the Lower level, with vaulted T&G ceilings. Lower level would even make a great rental! Home will be sold unfinished. Now reflected in purchase price

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756549
  • Price$375,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage4,608
  • Acres39.54
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address880 Shellhammer Road
  • AreaIgnacio Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesBasement, Living Room
  • StoriesTwo Story

Basement

Concrete, Basement-walk out, Basement-partial finish, Insulated, Permanent

Exterior

  • ConstructionWood Frame, Concrete/Block

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website84

Listing Details

Office

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Western Colorado Properties

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 880 Shellhammer Road, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #756549)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $475,000 to $375,000 $100,000 (21.05%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer