Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

21051 Road N, Cortez, CO – $325,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,240 Sqft
  • 5.04 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,240 Sqft
  • 5.04 Acres

21051 Road N

Plenty of room to raise horses, cattle, sheep, etc. on this 5.02 acres. Summer time you can keep beautiful green pastures for the animals or grow grass/alfalfa hay with 5 shares of irrigation. Not only will you have lots of room outside but inside as well. This home has 3 bedrooms and 2 1/2 baths throughout 2,240 sq. ft. of living area. Plus, a two car detached garage, carport, and shop. The home is a modular home.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756573
  • Price$325,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,240
  • Acres5.04
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeModular
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address21051 Road N
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesDetached Garage
  • ViewMountains

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Tile
  • HeatingPropane, Floor Furnace
  • BasementCrawl Space
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer, Microwave

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Garage, Shed, Workshop
  • Lot DescriptionPasture, Cleared, Corner
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryLewis-Arriola K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website296
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 21051 Road N, Cortez, CO (MLS® #756573)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $335,000 to $325,000 $10,000 (2.99%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer