Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

20310 Us Hwy 160, Durango, CO – $299,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,269 Sqft
  • .01 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,269 Sqft
  • .01 Acres

20310 Us Hwy 160

Two Bedroom, Two and half bath, Two car garage, town home is close to down town. The entry level of the home has a tandum two car garage. The second level has a good size living room half bath and the kitchen has breakfast bar and dining area. Upstairs are 2 bedrooms each with their own bath and the laundry The subdivision has a creek that runs through the property and parklike setting with picnic tables.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756598
  • Price$299,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,269
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address20310 Us Hwy 160
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionLightner Creek Village PH1
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website77
  • HOA NameLightner Creek Villiage

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 20310 Us Hwy 160, Durango, CO (MLS® #756598)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $324,900 to $299,000 $25,900 (7.97%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer