Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

1094 Animas View Drive, Durango, CO – $514,900

  • $515k Price
  • 1,280 Sqft
  • .37 Acres
  • $515k Price
  • 1,280 Sqft
  • .37 Acres

1094 Animas View Drive

One of a kind property is zoned multi-use for lite commercial/residential and/or multifamily up to 4 units and has unbostructed views of the Animas River and valley. The property is accessed off of Animas View Drive. Currently has an artistic home on the property with an 8 x 8 Shed and Greenhouse. The lot is terraced and fully fenced. It is located on the Trolley line and proposed future walking/bike trail to town.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756606
  • Price$514,900
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,280
  • Acres0.37
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use w/Res
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1094 Animas View Drive
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Interior

  • # of Stories1

Additional Information

  • Days on Website145
  • ZoningMixed Use

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1094 Animas View Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #756606)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $524,900 to $514,900 $10,000 (1.91%)
Price Reduced from $549,900 to $524,900 $25,000 (4.55%)
Price Reduced from $595,900 to $549,900 $46,000 (7.72%)
Price Reduced from $624,900 to $595,900 $29,000 (4.64%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer