Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

Tbd Road 46, Mancos, CO – $185,000

  • $185k Price
  • 35 Acres
  • $185k Price
  • 35 Acres

Tbd Road 46

La Plata mountain views from the elevated building site on this beautiful 35 acre parcel. This is the last lot on the right, in Elk Springs, just before you enter the 2nd gate and go into Elk Stream Ranch. There is already a water well drilled (see associated documents for a copy of the permit in the well construction report which showed a 4.5 GPM when drilled). There is some nice pasture on this property and I have seen elk and lots of Wild Turkey on this land.Both Elk Stream and Elk Springs contain higher end homes on 35 acre and larger parcels. This 35 acre parcel directly adjoins BLM lands so it would make for easy horseback riding, Snowmobiling or hiking literally right out your back door. This parcel is a combination of meadow and treed areas and has both flat rolling and steep terrain making for a very beautiful and interesting parcel. The Elk Spring roads are very well maintained and the HOA fees include road maintenance, gate maintenance at Highway 160 and weed spraying along the roadway.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756821
  • Price$185,000
  • Acres35.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Road 46
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural SE
  • SubdivisionElk Springs Ranch
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Propane Required

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Level, Pasture, Borders Public Land, Sloped, Steep

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website112
  • HOA NameElk Springs

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Road 46, Mancos, CO (MLS® #756821)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer