Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

Tbd Deer Valley Road, Durango, CO – $479,000

  • $479k Price
  • 36.24 Acres
  • $479k Price
  • 36.24 Acres

Tbd Deer Valley Road

Carefully positioned on a mountain side, is this soaring 36- acre home site that has a 270 degree panoramic view that embraces Sunrises, Sunsets, Durango, Lake Nighthorse and the La Plata Mountains. With so much space, this level home site makes it easy to create your custom Colorado Dream Home from the ground up. This setting has the potential to welcome priceless views from every room of your new home. At 130,680 square feet, this property is unprecedented in the entire state of Colorado. Borders approximately 65,000 acres of BLM Land. Enhance your outdoor experience with Biking, Boating, Fishing and Hiking right out your front door step. An extraordinary recluse and a Trophy to call home !

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756928
  • Price$479,000
  • Acres36.24
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Deer Valley Road
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionTrappers Cross
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Propane Required, Phone - Cell Reception

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

Lot Description

Borders Public Land, Sloped, Rolling, Cul-de-Sac

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website108
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameTrappers Crossing

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Deer Valley Road, Durango, CO (MLS® #756928)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer