Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

209 Cliffside Drive, Durango, CO – $136,900

  • $137k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • $137k Price
  • 1 Acres

209 Cliffside Drive

Gorgeous cliff side lot near Electra Lake with vistas of the valley below, as well as spectacular views of the Hermosa Cliffs above it. This is a rare opportunity to own the last available building site along Cliffside Drive. The lot is located in the Spruce Mesa/Lakewood Meadows subdivision which is just 5 miles south of the Durango Mtn Resort. Some of the features include level building site, beautiful cliff views and majestic spruce and ponderosa pines. The property presents an opportunity to build your mountain dream home in this well maintained and conveniently located subdivision. All of the adjacent lots have been developed so you can plan your mountain dream home with this in mind. Very nice mountain homes complement this lot but privacy abounds. An easement has been granted across the neighbor's property (Lot #53) to legally access this lot since the developer did not properly provide access via Cliffside Drive. A road from this easement has been completed.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756930
  • Price$136,900
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address209 Cliffside Drive
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionLakewood Meadow
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Internet, Propane Required, Electricity Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Wooded Lot, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website169
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameSpruce Mesa

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 209 Cliffside Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #756930)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer