Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

884 Road 41, Mancos, CO – $219,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 400 Sqft
  • 35.1 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 400 Sqft
  • 35.1 Acres

884 Road 41

Weber Creek Waterfront and borders BLM on 2 sides. Outstanding valley views and rock cliffs. Located at 6500' elevation. If you're looking for seclusion, yet only want to be 20 minutes from town, then don't miss out on this 35 acre parcel with infrastructure already installed. The round house has a water well, propane tank, solar system with 8 batteries, composting toilet, wood stove & propane heating unit, kitchen, dining area, and sleeping quarters, making for very comfortable 3 season living. The wrap around trex deck provides the perfect opportunity to enjoy the outdoors and the wildlife as your neighbors. Located in Colorado Game Management Unit # 73, this property offers the opportunity to view tons of wildlife including elk, deer, turkey, bear, mountain lion, eagles and tons of hummingbirds. Please contact listing agents prior to showing as there is a locked gate you must go through for access.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756947
  • Price$219,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage400
  • Acres35.10
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address884 Road 41
  • AreaMancos
  • SubdivisionStagecoach Acres
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPropane-Tank Leased, Solar
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontCreek

View

Mountains, Valley, Stream/River

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesShed/Storage
  • Lot DescriptionBorders Public Land, Off Grid

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website76

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 884 Road 41, Mancos, CO (MLS® #756947)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer