Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

X Running Horse Place, Chromo, CO – $297,500

  • $298k Price
  • 35.06 Acres
  • $298k Price
  • 35.06 Acres

X Running Horse Place

RIVER FRONT 35 acres, 1100 feet of river GREAT FISHING, beautiful POND, 32 shares of SENIOR WATER RIGHTS, gated IRRIGATION pipe, excellent HAY production averages between 400 to 500 bales, FENCED, Driveway in, BIG mountain views, awesome HORSE property, ABUNDANT WILDLIFE, private access to NATIONAL FOREST.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756960
  • Price$297,500
  • Acres35.06
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressX Running Horse Place
  • AreaPS09 (Lower 84)
  • CityChromo
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81128

Subdivision

Navajo River Ranch - 09 Cnty Code 00334

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontRiver/Stream, Pond

Utilities

Electricity, Electricity Near, Phone

View

Mountains, Valley, Stream/River

Exterior

Lot Description

Corners Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Fishing Rights, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website135
  • HOA NameNRR

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for X Running Horse Place, Chromo, CO (MLS® #756960)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active
Price Reduced from $305,000 to $297,500 $7,500 (2.46%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer