Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

3861 County Road 318, Ignacio, CO – $135,000

  • $135k Price
  • 10 Acres
  • $135k Price
  • 10 Acres

3861 County Road 318

This gorgeous and very private lot will surprise you. Fantastic La Plata Mountain views from this home site overlooking the neighboring large pond. This is a turn-key, ready to build, private, partially wooded parcel with a water system and septic system in place for a 3 bedroom, 2 bath home. The Seller is working with a local company on 3 affordable budget options to place a manufactured or modular home on the site. A buyer can buy to property outright, work to get approved by a local manufactured/modular homebuilder to place a home on the site or obtain their own construction loan. The Seller has just done all the homework to help a buyer budget for a home. Great for a Durango or Farmington commuter.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756982
  • Price$135,000
  • Acres10.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address3861 County Road 318
  • AreaIgnacio Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Amenities

  • WaterfrontSeasonal Stream/Spring

Utilities

Electricity Near, Propane Required

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website198
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3861 County Road 318, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #756982)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $139,900 to $135,000 $4,900 (3.50%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer