Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

402 Valle Escondido Drive, Durango, CO – $785,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,208 Sqft
  • 3.71 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,208 Sqft
  • 3.71 Acres

402 Valle Escondido Drive

Custom home in paved subdivision, 2 miles to Mercy Hospital, 4 miles to Durango. Great home with library, fenced yard, hot tub, new paved driveway, in floor heat, solid surface and granite counter tops, new black stainless appliances, soft close cabinets, bidet and Jacuzzi brand whirlpool tub in master bath, fully landscaped, new paint, Emtek door hardware, central air, city sewer, Kolby windows, tile and hardwood floors, and much more.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #756988
  • Price$785,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage4,208
  • Acres3.71
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address402 Valle Escondido Drive
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionValle Escondido
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • ViewMountains

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Hardwood, Tile
  • HeatingFloor Radiant, Natural Gas
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementBasement-finished
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas Logs, Living Room
  • StoriesTwo Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Deck
  • RoofComposition
  • ConstructionWood

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website48
  • HOA NameValle Escondido

Listing Details

  • OfficeUSRealty.com, LLP
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 402 Valle Escondido Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #756988)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer