Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

6610 23.6 Road, Cortez, CO – $155,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,596 Sqft
  • 2.45 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,596 Sqft
  • 2.45 Acres

6610 23.6 Road

Enjoy the views of Ute Mountain from this spacious 3 bedroom, 2 full bath home. Covered porch to enjoy your morning coffee or evening sunsets. Storage shed for extra storage. Natural gas is a plus!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757328
  • Price$155,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,596
  • Acres2.45
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StyleDouble Wide
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address6610 23.6 Road
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural SW
  • SubdivisionAladdin
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Natural Gas

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Vinyl
  • CoolingEvaporative Cooler
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLiving Room
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher

Heating

Forced Air, Fireplace, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • ExteriorMasonite
  • RoofComposition

Exterior Features

Shed/Storage, Shed, Storm Windows/Doors

School Information

  • ElementaryMesa K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website10
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6610 23.6 Road, Cortez, CO (MLS® #757328)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer