Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Tbd County Road 134, Hesperus, CO – $168,000

  • $168k Price
  • 42 Acres
  • $168k Price
  • 42 Acres

Tbd County Road 134

42 acres consisting of three different parcels, a water well already installed, paved road frontage, and fabulous mountain views. Water well is shared amongst the three parcels and is recorded at 12 GPM and 115' deep. This land is in phase 1 of the La Plata West Water Authority central water line and taps are around $10,000. Located at 6760' elevation.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757391
  • Price$168,000
  • Acres42.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd County Road 134
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityHesperus
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81326

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Internet, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website271

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer