Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

Tbd Cr 100, Hesperus, CO – $360,000

  • $360k Price
  • 240 Acres
  • $360k Price
  • 240 Acres

Tbd Cr 100

240 acres at 6800' elevation surrounded on three sides by SUIT land. Very private, very remote, and covered up with all kinds of wildlife. Both a water well and a seasonal pond attract wildlife. Water well is recorded at 515' deep and 2.5 GPM. Low ag taxes of only $57 a year. Roads are not maintained in the winter. No utilities available. No showings without contacting listing agent as a SUIT crossing permit is needed.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757392
  • Price$360,000
  • Acres240.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Cr 100
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityHesperus
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81326

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOff Grid, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website10

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Cr 100, Hesperus, CO (MLS® #757392)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer