Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

166 Enderle, Durango, CO – $499,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,188 Sqft
  • 12.3 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,188 Sqft
  • 12.3 Acres

166 Enderle

Wonderful horse property. Close to town while located on private and quiet street with only 6 residences. 4 bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths with 12 fenced acres built in 1993. Two separate pastures for horses. Grows grass hay without the need to irrigate. Already set up for horses, goats and chickens. Great broadband internet available. High producing well. All flooring has been replaced in the last 3 months. New roof October of 2017. Enclosed barn keeps hay or anything else dry. Garage has shelving and workbench plus space for two cars. Enjoy peace and quiet in the hot tub or listen to music through the speakers which are wired both inside and out. House faces West with beautiful sunsets.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757443
  • Price$499,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,188
  • Acres12.30
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address166 Enderle
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionWayne
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website55
  • HOA NameWayne Subdivision

Listing Details

  • OfficeBlueMatch
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 166 Enderle, Durango, CO (MLS® #757443)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $524,900 to $499,900 $25,000 (4.76%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer