Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

X South Rockcliff, Pagosa Springs, CO – $85,900

  • $85.9k Price
  • 35 Acres
  • $85.9k Price
  • 35 Acres

X South Rockcliff

One of the most breathtaking views in the area are found on this parcel. The 35 acres has several elevated building sites which enhance the view corridors to the Eastern Range and surrounding Mesas. The property borders the Southern Ute Reservation on the Western property line which is fenced. Pinon Hills Ranch offers Owner's access to the San Juan River at the entrance and San Juan Nat'l Forest on the Eastern border of the Ranch. Property includes Power, Phone and Cell service. Water Well and Septic are individuals owner's responsibility. There is a community water filling station near the River if you choose a Cistern method. A large pasture has been cleared in the Northeast corner of this parcel for Horse facilities. This parcel sold originally for $149,900. Currently Valued Priced at $122,500. Come Discover Pinon Hills Ranch.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757468
  • Price$85,900
  • Acres35.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressX South Rockcliff
  • AreaPS10 (Pagosa South)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pinon Hills Ranch 1 & 2 Cnty Code 00430

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity, Phone

Exterior

Lot Description

Corners Marked, Foothills, Pasture, Wooded Lot, Boundaries Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website371
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePinon Hills Ranch

Listing Details

  • OfficeHome and Land Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for X South Rockcliff, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #757468)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $122,500 to $85,900 $36,600 (29.88%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer