Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

520 6th, Cortez, CO – $95,500

  • $95.5k Price
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 711 Sqft
  • $95.5k Price
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 711 Sqft

520 6th

Are you ready to downsize so you can relax & enjoy life? This is a great 1BR/1BA condo, very well maintained. Deck/balconey is a good size for relaxing, grilling or entertaining with a view of Ute Mountain. HOA covers water, sewer, trash and landscaping costs.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757471
  • Price$95,500
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage711
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1984
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address520 6th
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionLajolla(DBA Cedar Oaks)
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

Utilities

Electric, Internet, Phone - Cell Reception

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate
  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan(s)
  • HeatingElectric Baseboard, Electric

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer, Microwave

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofComposition

School Information

  • ElementaryMesa K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website5
  • HOA NameCedar Oaks Condo Assoc

Listing Details

  • OfficeSouthwest Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 520 6th, Cortez, CO (MLS® #757471)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer