Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

520 W 6th Street, Cortez, CO – $95,500

  • $95.5k Price
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 711 Sqft
  • $95.5k Price
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 711 Sqft

520 W 6th Street

Are you ready to downsize so you can relax & enjoy life? This is a great 1BR/1BA condo, very well maintained. Deck/balconey is a good size for relaxing, grilling or entertaining with a view of Ute Mountain. HOA covers water, sewer, trash and landscaping costs.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757471
  • Price$95,500
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage711
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1984
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address520 W 6th Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionLajolla(DBA Cedar Oaks)
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

Utilities

Electric, Internet, Phone - Cell Reception

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate
  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan(s)
  • HeatingElectric Baseboard, Electric

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer, Microwave

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofComposition

School Information

  • ElementaryMesa K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website147
  • HOA NameCedar Oaks Condo Assoc

Listing Details

  • OfficeSouthwest Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 520 W 6th Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #757471)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer