Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

38721 E Hwy 160, Bayfield, CO – $219,000

  • $219k Price
  • 35½ Acres
  • $219k Price
  • 35½ Acres

38721 E Hwy 160

Privacy and panoramic views abound at this 35 acre property conveniently located in the Gem Village area. You can choose from several homesite locations, nestled against the hillside surrounded by beautiful old-growth trees, or on the top of the mountain facing the HD's to the east and the La Plata mountain range to the west. The road is roughed in and serves as the northern boundary of this property. The water well has been drilled and electric is at the southern boundary of the property. Enjoy a serene setting with a variety of wildlife and room to roam with access to 400 acres of BLM land close by. This is a great opportunity to enjoy the outdoors, build your Colorado dream home and live in a convenient yet secluded spot!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757484
  • Price$219,000
  • Acres35.05
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address38721 E Hwy 160
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionNot Applicable
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Propane Required, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website142
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer