Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

828 Sunset Trail, Arboles, CO – $450,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,808 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,808 Sqft
  • 1 Acres

828 Sunset Trail

Amazing views from this three story, 3/2 home. Custom, open floor plan, two stories have decks. Second floor bedrooms have carpet and 2 of the bedrooms have glass doors opening to the deck. Walk-out basement has hardwood floor and would be great for game room or extra sleeping area. Top floor is kitchen, dinning, living room, with hardwood floors. Open floor plan lets you enjoy the view of Navajo Lake from anwywhere on this floor. Large kitchen has an oversized cookstove, tiled counter top, lots of cabinets. Make this your permenat home or vacation/rental.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Jul

Fri 03 Jul

Sat 04 Jul

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757490
  • Price$450,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,808
  • Acres1.00
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address828 Sunset Trail
  • AreaArboles
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Subdivision

Piedra Park 07 - 11 Cnty Code 00550

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane-Tank Leased

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Interior

  • InteriorTile, Carpet-Partial, Hardwood
  • HeatingPropane, Boiler
  • CoolingEvaporative Cooler
  • Has BasementYes
  • StoriesThree Story

Appliances

Dishwasher, Microwave, Range/Oven, Washer, Dryer

Basement

Basement-walk out, Basement-finished

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website401
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeColorado Southwest Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer