Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

Tbd --lot 14 Road 35, Mancos, CO – $56,000

  • $56k Price
  • 6.1 Acres
  • $56k Price
  • 6.1 Acres

Tbd --lot 14 Road 35

Relax and enjoy the views! Attractive 6 acre wooded lot with Close-up views of Mesa Verde and very easy access. You will feel at home quickly in this wooded community where you can have your privacy without isolation. Much of the 6 acre lot has been cleared of underbrush, giving it a nice clean look. Lots of wildlife and birds will be your neighbors. Choose your building spot, either in the trees or in an open meadow. Own a slice of Colorado before the prices go up! Underground utilities to the lot line, need to purchase a water tap. Lots of trees!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757530
  • Price$56,000
  • Acres6.10
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd --lot 14 Road 35
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionCedar Mesa Ranches
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website88
  • HOA NameCedar Mesa Ranches HOA

Listing Details

  • Office4 Corners Properties, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd --lot 14 Road 35, Mancos, CO (MLS® #757530)

Date Details Change
Price Increased from $55,000 to $56,000 $1,000 (1.82%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer