Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

402 Juniper, Cortez, CO – $199,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,356 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,356 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

402 Juniper

Great starter home near the Hawkins Preserve and the new park on 7th street. The home has 3 bedroom 2 baths and a open floor plan. The front porch patio will be nice for watching the sunsets. It is a short 2 minute drive to the Hawkins Preserve Trail head, for hiking and biking. This home would make a great investment property as it has been consistently rented for 3 years now. Call for your personal tour today!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757534
  • Price$199,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,356
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address402 Juniper
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionSouth Pointe
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electric, Natural Gas, Internet, Cable TV

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Tile, Vinyl
  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher

Exterior

  • ExteriorMasonite
  • Lot DescriptionCorner
  • RoofArchitectural Shingles
  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryMesa K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website7
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

United Country Blue Sky Homes and Land

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 402 Juniper, Cortez, CO (MLS® #757534)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer