Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

1213 Railroad Avenue, Dolores, CO – $114,000

  • $114k Price
  • .24 Acres
  • $114k Price
  • .24 Acres

1213 Railroad Avenue

Possible multi family development with town approval.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757535
  • Price$114,000
  • Acres0.24
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1213 Railroad Avenue
  • AreaDolores
  • SubdivisionEmma Becher
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website147

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer