Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

Tbd Zyme Rock, Durango, CO – $997,088

  • $997k Price
  • 1.09 Acres
  • $997k Price
  • 1.09 Acres

Tbd Zyme Rock

On the Hwy 550/160 Interchange Round About. Great location and exposure with Hwy 550 relocation. Lot 4 planned for Gas Station/Convenience Store/Car Wash/Large Truck Fueling Station. Currently being re-subdivided into 3, 1+ acre commercial lots. Subject to approval of City of Durango. A new 5th leg off the round about (Zyme Rock Rd) will be constructed and all lots will have all utilities to the lot line. Pre-approved commercial uses by the City of Durango. See Associated Doc's. Lot 1 / 1.09 ac. $997,630.00 Lot 2 / 1.33 ac. $1,216,630.00 Lot 3 / 1.76 ac. $1,609,977.00

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757642
  • Price$997,088
  • Acres1.09
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Zyme Rock
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Natural Gas, Cable TV, Internet

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionBoundaries Surveyed, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website83

Listing Details

  • OfficeCaver & Associates, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer