Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

750 Invitation Circle, Chromo, CO – $500,000

  • $500k Price
  • 35 Acres
  • $500k Price
  • 35 Acres

750 Invitation Circle

UNBELIEVABLE COLORADO MOUNTAIN VIEWS!!! Tucked away with SPECTACULAR end of the road seclusion and privacy. In your face views of Navajo Peak and Banded Peaks. Gated 1050 acre development in just 14 lots. Domestic WATER, WATER, WATER and electric and phone to the property. Half mile of Navajo River access as well. This amazing property is ready for your mountain estate. Take a look- it's worth the drive!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757653
  • Price$500,000
  • Acres35.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeMountain Property
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address750 Invitation Circle
  • AreaPS09 (Lower 84)
  • CityChromo
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81128

Subdivision

Continental Divide Ranch_09 Cnty Code 00962

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Propane Required

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website114
  • HOA NameContinental Divide Ranch

Listing Details

  • OfficeTeam Pagosa Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer