Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

179 & 193 Woodland Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $69,000

  • $69k Price
  • .57 Acres
  • $69k Price
  • .57 Acres

179 & 193 Woodland Drive

These two beautiful lots are being sold together in the sought after Twincreek Village subdivision. The two lots total 0.57 acres and could be combined into a larger single lot if desired through the PLPOA consolidation process. Both lots are backed by green belt and one also borders green belt on the side. There are views of Martinez Valley and Chris Mountain with mature trees and beautiful sunsets on these lots which make them the perfect location for a mountain home. All utilities are here including PAWS water/sewer and Black Hills natural gas. As a PLPOA property owner you can enjoy fishing in the four private stocked lakes and join the Recreation Center for swimming, workouts, and racquetball. National Forest gates are very close for your outdoor adventures. Shopping, restaurants, and medical services are only minutes away.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757702
  • Price$69,000
  • Acres0.57
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address179 & 193 Woodland Drive
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Twincreek Village - 03 Cnty Code 00765

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Other

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone - Cell Reception, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Level, Sloped, Adj to Greenbelt, Wooded Lot, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website306
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer