Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

Tbd Cr 501, Bayfield, CO – $67,500

  • $67.5k Price
  • Acres
  • $67.5k Price
  • Acres

Tbd Cr 501

Conveniently located off of CR 501 in the Los Pinos subdivision. This nicely wooded parcel includes subdivision fishing access on the much sought after Pine River and good flat building site. Easy and close access to Vallecito and National Forest! A lot of possibilities!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757720
  • Price$67,500
  • Acres3.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Cr 501
  • AreaVallecito
  • SubdivisionLos Pinos
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website142
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer