Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Tbd Lake View, Bayfield, CO – $70,000

  • $70k Price
  • 1.07 Acres
  • $70k Price
  • 1.07 Acres

Tbd Lake View

LOT SITS ON THE TOP OF THE HILL WITH VIEWS TO THE SURROUNDING MOUNTAINS AND VALLECITO LAKE. THE LOCAL ANIMALS COME PAST TO VISIT ON THEIR WAY TO THE MOUNTAINS: ELK, DEER, SQUIRRELS, ETC. A WELL IS NEEDED AND A SEPTIC . THE ROAD IS MAINTAINED BY THE HOME OWNERS DUES AND CLEARED IN THE WINTER, REDONE IN THE SPRING

Schedule a Tour

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757723
  • Price$70,000
  • Acres1.07
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeMountain Property
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Lake View
  • AreaVallecito
  • SubdivisionLake Vista 2
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Level, Sloped, Corners Marked

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website193
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeHighland Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer