Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

Tbd Road 35.3, Mancos, CO – $125,000

  • $125k Price
  • 35.97 Acres
  • $125k Price
  • 35.97 Acres

Tbd Road 35.3

Beautiful 35 acre lot! Breathtaking views of the Ute Mountain, Mesa's and the Cortez Valley. North side of property borders BLM. This is the Dream Location for your Dream Home!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757758
  • Price$125,000
  • Acres35.97
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Road 35.3
  • AreaMancos
  • SubdivisionCedar Mesa Ranches
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Exterior

Lot Description

Borders National Forest, Wooded Lot, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website49
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameCedar Mesa Ranches

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer