Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

104 Mill, Bayfield, CO – $398,000

  • $398k Price
  • 4,082 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • $398k Price
  • 4,082 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

104 Mill

Mixed use investment property located in downtown Bayfield. This property is located at the corner of Mill Street and Church Street and has great rental history. The property is comprised of 5 units: three commercial units and two residential units which each have a 1 car garage. If you are in the market for a solid investment property or live-work opportunity, be sure to see this property. Financial and leases are available upon request.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757760
  • Price$398,000
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage4,082
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use w/Res
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address104 Mill
  • AreaBayfield In Town
  • SubdivisionBayfield Center
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

Utilities

Phone, Sanitary Sewer, Water, Natural Gas, Electric

Parking

Off Street, Assigned, 1 per unit, In Rear of Building

Interior

  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
  • CoolingWindow A/C Unit(s)
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner

Additional Information

  • Days on Website312
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer