Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

104 Mill, Bayfield, CO – $398,000

  • $398k Price
  • 4,082 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • $398k Price
  • 4,082 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

104 Mill

Mixed use investment property located in downtown Bayfield. This property is located at the corner of Mill Street and Church Street and has great rental history. The property is comprised of 5 units: three commercial units and two residential units which each have a 1 car garage. If you are in the market for a solid investment property or live-work opportunity, be sure to see this property. Financial and leases are available upon request.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #757760
  • Price$398,000
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage4,082
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use w/Res
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address104 Mill
  • AreaBayfield In Town
  • SubdivisionBayfield Center
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

Utilities

Sanitary Sewer, Water, Natural Gas, Electric, Phone

Parking

Off Street, Assigned, 1 per unit, In Rear of Building

Interior

  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
  • CoolingWindow A/C Unit(s)
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner

Additional Information

  • Days on Website193
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer